Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok


The god of thunder is back with Thor: Ragnarok. Thor: Ragnarok is a 2017 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comicscharacter Thor, produced by Marvel Studiosand distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. It is a sequel to Thor, Thor: The Dark World, Avengers: Age of Ultron and Doctor Strange and the seventeenth installment in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, while also being the fifth installment of Phase Three.

The film is directed by Taika Waititi and stars Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Tom Hiddleston as Loki, Cate Blanchett as Hela, Tessa Thompson as Valkyrie, Karl Urban as Skurge, Mark Ruffalo as Hulk and Anthony Hopkins as Odin,Idris Elba as Heimdall, Jeff Goldblum as the Grandmaster.



Chris Hemsworth as Thor

Tadanobu Asano as Hogun

Rachel House as Topaz

Cohen Holloway as Lead Scrapper

Benedict Cumberbatch as Stephen Strange/Doctor Strange

Taika Waititi as Korg / Surtur (motion capture)

Clancy Brown as Surtur (voice)

Luke Hemsworth as Thor (Fiction)

Sam Neill as Odin (Fiction)

Matt Damon as Loki (Fiction)

Stan Lee as Sakaaran Barber

Tom Hiddleston as Loki

Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner/Hulk

Lou Ferrigno as the voice of Hulk

Cate Blanchett as Hela

Tessa Thompson as Scrapper 142/Valkyrie

Idris Elba as Heimdall

Anthony Hopkins as Odin / Loki (disguise)

Karl Urban as Skurge/Executioner

Jeff Goldblum as Grandmaster

Ray Stevenson as Volstagg

Zachary Levi as Fandral


A Glance in story

Imprisoned on the other side of the universe, the mighty Thor finds himself in a deadly gladiatorial contest that pits him against the Hulk, his former ally and fellow Avenger. Thor’s quest for survival leads him in a race against time to prevent the all-powerful Hela from destroying his home world and the Asgardian civilization.


Release Date :- 3 Nov 2017

Duration :- 2hrs 10min

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: